Board of Directors

President
Colby Colona
Tangipahoa Mosquito Abatement District
15483 Club Deluxe Road
Hammond, LA 70403
(985) 543-0454
colby@tangimosquito.org
Vice President:
Heath Deese
Jefferson Davis Parish Mosquito Abatement
1310 Airport Rd.
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-4040
skeetfive@yahoo.com
Secretary/Treasurer:
Herff Jones
Iberia Parish Mosquito Abatement District
611 Old Central Taxiway
New Iberia, LA 70560
Acadiana Regional Airport
(337) 365-4933
hjones@iberiagov.net
 
George Bragg West Baton Rouge Mosquito Control
3147 Ted Denstal Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 214-5900
george.bragg@wbrcouncil.org
Nick DeLisi St. Tammany Parish Mosquito Abatement
62512 Airport Road BLDG 23
Slidell, LA 70460
(985) 643-5050
ndelisi@stpmad.org
Dr. Kristen Healy Department of Entomology
404 Life Sciences
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
(225) 578-7386
KHealy@agcenter.lsu.edu
Josh Hightower Mosquito Control Board
149 LeBlanc Road
Creole, LA 70632
(337) 775-5942
mosketer1@camtel.net
Michael Joseph West Baton Rouge Mosquito Control
3147 Ted Denstal Rd.
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 214-5900
michael.joseph@wbrcouncil.org
Kyle Moppert Public Health Entomologist
Office of Public Health
Louisiana Department of Health
PO Box 4489
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4489
(225) 610-5847
kyle.moppert@la.gov
Jeff North ADAPCO, Inc.
192 Cotton Wood Dr.
Madison, MS 39110
(601) 260-6116
jnorth@myadapco.com
Renee Pellerin Iberia Parish Mosquito Abatement District
611 Old Central Taxiway
New Iberia, LA 70560-2200
(337) 365-4933
rpellerin@iberiagov.net
Dr. Claudia Riegel City of New Orleans
Mosquito & Termite Control Board
6601 Stars and Stripes Blvd
New Orleans, LA 70126
(504) 415-7068
criegel@cityofno.com
Dr. Dawn Wesson Department of Tropical Medicine
Tulane SPHTM
1430 Tulane Ave, SL-17
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 988-2643
wesson@tulane.edu
Scroll to Top